Skip Navigation

Reliable Municipal Towing and Impoundment Services in Gatineau

Remorquage Tin-Tin has proudly served the Québec community for a number of years. With all the necessary equipment and machinery to help you with municipal towing and impoundment services when you need them most, our professional and courteous team will arrive in time to help you out in Gatineau and the surrounding areas. Whether you are stuck on the side of the road because of a car or motorbike breakdown or need help to recover your car from the municipal impound lot, you can trust us. 


Your satisfaction is important to us, so do feel free to contact our team to ask any questions you may have, and they will be happy to explain all the details regarding our towing services and more.


We pay special attention to our customers by offering them reliable services and by investing in high-end equipment and the latest technology to better meet your needs. Contact us today for any emergency.

Fast Towing, Professional Intervention

Our passion for a job well done is reflected in the way we handle all our work, whether it's impounding a vehicle or helping you get it to a safe location. For your convenience, we remain available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, the year round. Contact us in case of an emergency for quick intervention and recovery. We operate in Gatineau and the surrounding areas. Return home safely with the help of our team.

car on a flatbed tow truck

Stranded on the Road After a Breakdown?

Call us without further delay for immediate intervention.

Contact Us

Remorquage Tin-Tin

372, rue St-Louis,

Gatineau, QC J8P 8B3

Opening Hours

24 hours service, 7 days a week

Municipal impound lot: 07:00 AM – 05:00 PM

Service Area

All over Québec

Social Media

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

Services fiables de remorquage et de fourrière municipale à Gatineau

Remorquage Tin-Tin sert fièrement la communauté québécoise depuis de nombreuses années. Avec tout l'équipement et la machinerie nécessaires pour vous aider au moment où vous en avez le plus besoin, notre équipe professionnelle et courtoise arrivera à temps pour vous dépanner à Gatineau et aux alentours. Que vous soyez coincé sur le bord de la route en raison d'une panne de voiture ou de moto ou que vous ayez besoin d'aide pour récupérer votre voiture de la fourrière municipale, vous pouvez nous faire confiance. Votre satisfaction nous tient à cœur, alors n'hésitez pas à contacter notre équipe pour poser toutes vos questions et elle se fera un plaisir de vous expliquer tous les détails en ce qui concerne nos services de remorquage et plus encore.

 

Nous accordons une attention toute particulière à nos clients en leur offrant des services fiables et en investissant dans des équipements haut de gamme et les dernières technologies pour mieux répondre à vos besoins. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour toute urgence.

Remorquage rapides, intervention professionnelle

Notre passion pour le travail bien fait se reflète dans la façon dont nous traitons tous nos travaux, qu'il s'agisse de mettre un véhicule en fourrière ou de vous aider à l'amener dans un endroit sécuritaire. Pour votre confort, nous restons disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, tout au long de l'année. Contactez-nous en cas d'urgence pour une intervention et une récupération rapides. Nous couvrons Gatineau et les environs. Rentrez chez vous en toute sécurité avec l'aide de notre équipe.

voiture sur une dépanneuse à plateau

Vous vous retrouvez en panne ?

Appelez-nous sans plus tarder pour une intervention immédiate.

Contactez-nous

Remorquage Tin-Tin

372, rue St-Louis,

Gatineau, QC J8P 8B3

Heures d'ouverture

24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7

Fourrière municipale: De 7h à 17h

Zone de services

Partout au Québec

Réseaux sociaux

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Création de

Mention legale